

School Managing Committee of DPS Vindhyanagar for the session 2021-22

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Occupation
1.	Shri. Ravi Vira Gupta	Chairman, SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	Chairman, DPS Society New Delhi
2.	Shri A. K. Agarwal	Vice Chairman, SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	Member DPS Society New Delhi
3.	Shri. Munish Jauhari	PVC DPS Vindhyanagar	ED, NTPC Vindhyachal
4.	Mr. K. N. Khandelwal	Member, SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	Member DPS Society New Delhi
5.	Ms. Anshu Vaish	Member, SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	Member DPS Society New Delhi
6.	Mr. Sanjeeb Mishra	Member, SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	NA
7.	Shri. Prabir Kumar Biswas	Member SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	GM (HR), NTPC Vindhyachal
8.	Shri. J. K. Sengupta	Member SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	AGM(TS), NTPC Vindhyachal
9.	Mr. Sandeep Kohli	Member SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	AGM(EMD), NTPC Vindhyachal
10.	Dr. Janardan Pandey	Principal & Secretary, SMC, DPS Vindhyanagar	Principal, DPS Vindhyanagar
11.	Mr. Siraj Ahmad	Parent Member	DGM, NTPC Vindhyachal
12.	Mrs. M. Jose	Teacher Member	Headmistress, DPS Vindhyanagar
13.	Dr. Antosh Kumar	Parent Member	Sr. Physician, NTPC Vindhyachal hospital, Vindhyanagar
14.	Mrs. Shubha Mahajan	Teacher Member	PGT (Chemistry), DPS Vindhyanagar
15.	Smt. Shipra Acharya Mahapatra	Teacher Member of Other School	PGT (Chemistry), De – Paul School, Vindhyanagar
16.	Dr. Sarmistha Gangopadhyay	Teacher Member of Other School	Headmistress, DPS Nigahi
17.	Mrs. Preeti Lohia	Parent Member	Housewife

Due to the transfer of some members of SMC of DPS Vindhyanagar; with due permission of the chair, the School Managing Committee is being re-constituted w.e.f. 13/09/2021.

NOTE: The name of **two Principals** shall be inducted soon as they are nominated by the board. The list of recommended Principals has already been sent to the board.